Legal Notice and Information Pursuant to Section 5 of the German Telecommunications and Media Act (TMG) and Sections 2 and 3 of the German Ordinance on Service Providers' Duty to Inform (DL-InfoV)

WERWIGK & PARTNER
RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB

A partnership having its registered office in Stuttgart, Germany
Court of registration: Stuttgart Local Court, Partnership Register 720008
VAT no.: DE227281855

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Germany
www.anwalt-stuttgart.de

T +49 711 222901-0
F +49 711 222901-20
E info@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Design: We & Me Design Studio
Photography: Rafael Krötz
Programming: binaries included

Licensing

All WERWIGK & PARTNER lawyers are admitted as lawyers in the Federal Republic of Germany and belong to the Stuttgart Bar Association, Königstraße 14, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany.

Professional Regulation

The relevant professional regulations for lawyers can be found via the home page of the German Bar Association (Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer) at www.brak.de under the heading “Berufsrecht”. These include in particular:


Professional Indemnity Insurance

Professional indemnity insurance is held with Allianz Versicherungs-AG, Berlin. The geographic scope of the insurance includes all member states of the European Union. It excludes any activities in European courts outside Germany.

Copyright

The contents and structure of the WERWIGK & PARTNER website are protected by copyright. Information or data may not be reproduced and in particular texts, text excerpts and images may not be used without prior permission. Any use, distribution, reproduction, publication, etc. of texts or images published on this website requires the express written consent of WERWIGK & PARTNER. The authors reserve all rights.

Disclaimer

The sole purpose of the information on this website is to introduce the WERWIGK & PARTNER partnership and it should neither be construed as, nor replace, legal advice.

WERWIGK & PARTNER accepts no liability for the validity, accuracy or completeness of the information provided on this website. The same applies to the content of external websites to which this site may contain direct or indirect links and over which WERWIGK & PARTNER has no control.

Impressum und Angaben nach § 5 TMG, §§ 2, 3 DL-InfoV

WERWIGK & PARTNER
RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB

Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung
Sitz: Stuttgart, Registergericht: AG Stuttgart, PR 720008
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE227281855

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
www.anwalt-stuttgart.de

T +49 711 222901-0
F +49 711 222901-20
E info@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Gestaltung: We & Me Design Studio
Fotografie: Rafael Krötz
Programmierung: binaries included

Zulassung

Alle Rechtsanwälte von WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB sind in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen und gehören der Rechtsanwaltskammer Stuttgart, Königstraße 14, 70173 Stuttgart, an.

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen

Die für Rechtsanwälte maßgeblichen berufsrechtlichen Regelungen können über die Homepage der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (www.brak.de) unter der Rubrik "Berufsrecht" eingesehen und abgerufen werden. Hierzu zählen insbesondere:


Es bestehen Möglichkeiten außergerichtlicher Streitbeilegung, unter anderem über die Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB ist nicht bereit, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei der Allianz Versicherungs-Aktiengesellschaft, 10900 Berlin. Der räumliche Geltungsbereich umfasst das gesamte EU-Gebiet. Ausgenommen sind Tätigkeiten vor europäischen Gerichten außerhalb Deutschlands.

Copyright

Inhalt und Struktur der Website von WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die weitere Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen und Bildmaterial bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung. Jede weitere Verwertung, Verbreitung, Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung usw. der auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Texten und Abbildungen bedarf der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung von WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB. Alle Rechte verbleiben bei den Urhebern.

Disclaimer

Die Informationen auf dieser Website dienen der Darstellung der Partnerschaftsgesellschaft WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB und stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar und können diese auch nicht ersetzen.

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB übernimmt keine Haftung für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Gleiches gilt auch für die Inhalte externer Websites, auf die diese Site über Hyperlinks direkt oder indirekt verweist und auf die WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB keinen Einfluss hat.

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart - 0711 222901-0