Dr. Tabea Glemser

Lawyer, Partner,
Family Law Specialist, Mediator

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-47
F +49 711 222901-77
E tabea.glemser@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Areas of Specialism

Tabea Glemser specialises in family and inheritance law. She provides comprehensive advice to private individuals and business-owning families on all legal issues concerning the family, from the drafting of pre- and post-nuptial agreements to advice and representation on all issues relating to separation and divorce (e.g. maintenance, distribution of assets, pension rights adjustment, contact) through to asset transfer and corporate succession (e.g. creation of wills and contracts of inheritance). She focuses particularly on out-of-court conflict resolution using mediation.

Career

Tabea Glemser studied at Tübingen und Speyer. During her PhD, she worked as a Research Associate for Prof. Ronellenfitsch at Tübingen University. Tabea Glemser was admitted to practice law in 2009. She worked first as a staff lawyer and then as a lawyer at a leading commercial law firm in Munich before returning to Stuttgart in 2012 to work in a law firm specialising in family and inheritance law. Tabea Glemser has been a partner at Werwigk & Partner since 2014. She speaks German, English, French and Spanish.

Memberships

  • Family Law section of the German Bar Association
  • Mediation section of the German Bar Association
  • German Bar Association
  • Young Persons' Economic Council
  • Phi Delta Phi – Richard von Weizsäcker Inn, Tübingen University

Lectures

  • “(Corporate) Succession is Female”, Weingarten Chamber of Industry and Commerce, June 2013
  • “Anticipating Tomorrow's Challenges Together Today – Taking Precautions when Times are Good: What Changes with Marriage – Do We Need a Pre-nuptial Agreement?”, TrauDich wedding fair, Stuttgart, January 2013 and Hochzeitswelt wedding fair, Waiblingen, October 2013
  • “Securing and Preserving Assets – Inheritance and Gifts – Good Financial Planning with a General Power of Attorney and Living Will”, Tübingen, June 2013, and Herrenberg, November 2012
  • “Securing Assets during Divorce and Separation”, Schorndorf, November 2012 and April 2013, Schwäbisch Gmünd, April 2013
  • “Separation/Divorce – How to Avoid Things Getting Nasty”, Pforzheim, November 2012

Publications

  • Glemser, Slot Allocation at German and European Airports, 2012

Dr. Tabea Glemser, Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht, Mediatorin - Stuttgart

Dr. Tabea Glemser

Rechtsanwältin, Partnerin
Fachanwältin für Familienrecht
Mediatorin

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-47
F +49 711 222901-77
E tabea.glemser@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Schwerpunkte

Tabea Glemser berät in den Bereichen Familien- und Erbrecht. Sie begleitet Privatpersonen und Unternehmerfamilien umfassend in allen Rechtsfragen „rund um die Familie“ von der Gestaltung von Eheverträgen über die Beratung und Vertretung bei sämtlichen Fragestellungen im Zusammenhang mit Trennung und Scheidung (z.B. Unterhalt, Vermögensauseinandersetzung, Versorgungsausgleich, Umgang) bis hin zur Vermögens- und Unternehmensnachfolge (z.B. Gestaltung von Testamenten und Erbverträgen). Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit liegt in der außergerichtlichen Konfliktbeilegung im Wege der Mediation.

Werdegang

Tabea Glemser studierte in Tübingen und Speyer. Während ihrer Promotion war sie wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin bei Prof. Dr. Ronellenfitsch an der Universität Tübingen. Seit 2009 ist Tabea Glemser als Rechtsanwältin zugelassen. Sie arbeitete zunächst als Syndikusanwältin und anschließend als Rechtsanwältin in einer führenden wirtschaftsberatenden Anwaltssozietät in München, bevor sie 2012 in eine Anwaltssozietät mit familien- und erbrechtlichem Schwerpunkt nach Stuttgart zurückkehrte. Seit 2014 ist Tabea Glemser Partnerin der Sozietät. Sie spricht Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch.

Mitgliedschaften

Vorträge

  • „(Unternehmens-) Nachfolge ist weiblich“, Industrie- und Handelskammer Weingarten, Juni 2013
  • „Heute schon gemeinsam an morgen denken – in guten Tagen vorsorgen: Was ändert sich durch die Eheschließung – brauchen wir einen Ehevertrag?“, Hochzeitsmesse „Trau dich“, Stuttgart, Januar 2013, und Hochzeitsmesse „Hochzeitswelt“, Waiblingen, Oktober 2013
  • „Vermögen sichern und erhalten - Erben und Verschenken - Richtig vorsorgen mit Generalvollmacht und Patientenverfügung“, Tübingen, Juni 2013, und Herrenberg, November 2012
  • „Vermögen sichern bei Trennung und Scheidung“, Schorndorf, November 2012 und April 2013, Schwäbisch Gmünd, April 2013
  • „Trennung/Scheidung – wie vermeide ich den Rosenkrieg?“ Pforzheim, November 2012

Publikationen

  • Glemser, Slotvergabe an deutschen und europäischen Flughäfen, 2012

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart - 0711 222901-0