Cornelia Scholl, Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht - Stuttgart

Cornelia Scholl

Lawyer
Family Law Specialist, Tenancy and Residential Property Law Specialist and Mediator

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-46
F +49 711 222901-76
E Cornelia.Scholl@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Areas of Specialism

Cornelia Scholl has been working as a lawyer in the area of family law and in residential and commercial tenancy law for more than 20 years. She advises and represents married and unmarried couples on all matters relating to separation and divorce, in particular distribution of property, maintenance issues, allocation of the matrimonial home, custody law and rights of access and visitation. Out-of-court dispute resolution and the drafting of prenuptial agreements and divorce agreements are other key areas of her work. Ms Scholl also has many years of experience in tenancy termination matters and in judicial eviction proceedings.

Career

Cornelia Scholl studied law in Tübingen and Lausanne. She was admitted to practice law in 1995 and worked for many years in a specialist law firm in the Stuttgart area. She has been a specialist lawyer for tenancy and residential property law since 2010 and a specialist lawyer for family law since 2015. She has been a lawyer at the firm since 2019.

Memberships

Client Comments

    I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by the firm, specifically by one of its lawyers, Ms Cornelia Scholl. The approach is very transparent at all times, written submissions are in line with what was agreed and hit the mark precisely. I feel in very good hands and would have no hesitation in recommending the firm.

    Fabian Lorenz

    Ms Scholl represented me in a dispute concerning a civil union in a highly professional and capable manner. I can recommend Ms Scholl unreservedly. As well as being a very pleasant person to deal with, she also has the sensitivity needed in stressful circumstances and can find the right words. Ms Scholl also prepared very thoroughly for every appointment and kept track of every detail of the case. I felt that my case was in very good hands.

    S. Reinhardt

    Ms Scholl advised and represented us when we terminated the tenancy of our single-family dwelling due to needing it for our own use. The procedure started with the letter of termination and ended with an out-of-court settlement with the other party. Looking back, we are glad that we instructed Ms Scholl to handle our case. We are highly satisfied with the outcome. We were very impressed by her competent, goal-driven and efficient approach to dealing with all the parties involved. We would like to thank Ms Scholl and her colleagues for their commitment and the success of their work.

    Sibylle Ott, Albert Ott


More comments

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de

Cornelia Scholl, Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht - Stuttgart

Cornelia Scholl

Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Familienrecht, Fachanwältin für Miet- und WEG-Recht und Mediatorin

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-46
F +49 711 222901-76
E Cornelia.Scholl@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Schwerpunkte

Cornelia Scholl ist seit über 20 Jahren als Anwältin im Familienrecht sowie im Wohn- und Gewerberaummietrecht tätig. Sie berät und vertritt Ehegatten sowie PartnerInnen von nichtehelichen Lebensgemeinschaften in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Trennung und Scheidung, insbesondere bei Auseinandersetzung von Immobilien, in Unterhaltsfragen, Wohnungszuweisungsverfahren sowie im Umgangs- und Sorgerecht. Auch die außergerichtliche Konfliktbeilegung sowie die Gestaltung von Eheverträgen und Scheidungsvereinbarungen bilden einen Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit. Darüber hinaus verfügt Frau Scholl über langjährige Erfahrung in Mietkündigungsangelegenheiten sowie bei gerichtlichen Räumungsverfahren.

Werdegang

Ihr Studium der Rechtswissenschaften absolvierte Cornelia Scholl in Tübingen und Lausanne. Sie ist seit 1995 als Rechtsanwältin zugelassen und war viele Jahre in einer Fachanwaltskanzlei im Stuttgarter Raum tätig. Seit 2010 ist sie Fachanwältin für Miet- und WEG-Recht, seit 2015 Fachanwältin für Familienrecht. Sie ist seit 2019 als Rechtsanwältin in der Sozietät tätig.

Mitgliedschaften

Mandantenstimmen

    Mit der Leistung der Kanzlei und namentlich Anwältin Frau Cornelia Scholl bin ich hoch zufrieden. Die Vorgehensweise ist jederzeit sehr transparent, Schriftsätze entsprechen den Vorabstimmungen und treffen exakt den Punkt. Fühle mich sehr gut aufgehoben und würde die Kanzlei jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

    Fabian Lorenz

    Frau Scholl hat mich in einem Streitfall bezüglich einer nicht-ehelichen Lebensgemeinschaft äußerst professionell und souverän vertreten. Ich kann Frau Scholl uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Sie ist nicht nur eine sehr angenehme Ansprechpartnerin, die auch in belastenden Angelegenheiten das notwendige Feingefühl und die richtigen Worte mitbringt. Frau Scholl war auch stets sehr gewissenhaft auf Termine vorbereitet und hatte selbst die Details des Falles im Blick. Ich fühlte mich mit meinem Fall in sehr guten Händen.

    S. Reinhardt

    Frau Scholl hat uns bei der Kündigung wegen Eigenbedarfs unseres Einfamilienhauses beraten und vertreten. Beginnend vom Kündigungsschreiben bis zu der außergerichtlichen Einigung mit der Gegenseite. Wir sind im Rückblick froh, dass wir Frau Scholl mit unserem Anliegen beauftragt haben. Mit dem erreichten Ergebnis sind wir sehr zufrieden. Ihre kompetente, zielgerichtete und effiziente Vorgehensweise im Umgang mit allen Beteiligten hat uns sehr beeindruckt. Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei Frau Scholl und Ihren Mitarbeiterinnen für die engagierte und erfolgreiche Arbeit.

    Sibylle Ott, Albert Ott

weitere Stimmen

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 222901-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de