Office Sharing Arrangement:
Frank Herber

Lawyer
Employment Law Specialist

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-59
F +49 711 222901-89
E ra-herber@t-online.de


Areas of Specialism

Since 1996, Frank Herber has predominantly advised and represented small and medium-sized employers from the services and commercial sectors, and also executives, on all aspects of employment law, plus certain areas of social law (primarily status clarification procedures, disguised employment, advice and support during tax inspections). In addition to representing clients before all courts and authorities, his other main activities include drafting all types of company regulations both from an individual (employment and service contracts, etc.) and a collective point of view (drafting company agreements, reconciliation of interests and social plans) as well as representation in arbitration proceedings. He also regularly provides training for clients covering all areas of employment law.

Career

Frank Herber studied law in Saarbrücken and Maastricht (NL). Following his legal traineeship and second state examination, he joined an employers’ federation and worked in the fields of employment and social welfare law. He has been admitted as a lawyer since 1998 and recognised as an employment law specialist since 2004. He also successfully completed a specialist training course in social welfare law in 2015. Frank Herber entered into an office sharing arrangement with WERWIGK & PARTNER at the start of 2012. He speaks German and English.

Memberships

  • German Employment Court Association

Lectures

  • Regular lectures and training since 1996 on all areas of collective and individual employment law (e.g. “Warnings – Avoiding Mistakes”, “Drafting the Perfect Contract”, “Training on the Equal Treatment Act”, “Checklists for Dismissals”, “Flexible Remuneration Systems”, “Co-determination Rights of the Works Council in Personnel, Social and Commercial Matters”, “The Costs of Works Councils”, etc.). Training can be tailored to your specific needs. Half- or full-day training courses are available for businesses, particularly for HR directors and executives, and can also be held on your premises.

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de

In Bürogemeinschaft:
Frank Herber

Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-59
F +49 711 222901-89
E ra-herber@t-online.de


Schwerpunkte

Frank Herber berät und vertritt seit 1996 überwiegend mittelständische Arbeitgeber aus den Bereichen Dienstleistung und Handel sowie Führungskräfte in allen Bereichen des Arbeitsrechts sowie Teilen des Sozialrechts (v.a. Statusklärungsverfahren, Scheinselbständigkeit, Unterstützung bei Betriebsprüfungen). Schwerpunkte sind dabei ‑ neben der Vertretung von Mandanten vor allen Gerichten und Behörden ‑ insbesondere die Gestaltung sämtlicher betrieblicher Regelungen sowohl in individualrechtlicher (Arbeits- und Dienstverträge etc.) als auch in kollektivrechtlicher Hinsicht (Erstellung von Betriebsvereinbarungen, Interessenausgleich und Sozialplan) sowie die Vertretung in Einigungsstellenverfahren. Regelmäßig werden ferner Schulungen für Mandanten in allen Fragen des Arbeitsrechts durchgeführt.

Werdegang

Sein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften absolvierte Frank Herber in Saarbrücken und Maastricht (NL). Nach Referendariat und Zweitem Staatsexamen begann er 1996 seine Tätigkeit bei einem Arbeitgeberverband in den Bereichen Arbeits- und Sozialrecht. Seit 1998 ist er auch als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen. Seit 2004 ist er zudem Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht. 2015 hat Herr Herber erfolgreich den Fachanwaltslehrgang für Sozialrecht abgeschlossen. Seine Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt übt Frank Herber seit Anfang 2012 in Bürogemeinschaft mit WERWIGK & PARTNER aus. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Mitgliedschaften

Vorträge

  • Seit 1996 regelmäßige Vorträge und Schulungen zu allen Fragen des kollektiven und individuellen Arbeitsrechts (z.B. „Abmahnung – Fehler vermeiden“, „Passgenaue Vertragsgestaltungen“, „AGG-Schulungen“, „Kündigungschecklisten“, „Flexible Vergütungssysteme“, „Mitbestimmungsrechte des Betriebsrats in personellen, sozialen und wirtschaftlichen Angelegenheiten“, „Kosten des Betriebsrats“ etc.). Das Schulungsangebot wird auf Wunsch speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Möglich sind Halbtages- und Tagesschulungen für Unternehmen, insbesondere für deren Personalleiter und Führungskräfte, gerne auch als Inhouse-Seminare in Ihrem Betrieb.

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 222901-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de