Henning Zander

Lawyer, Partner
Employment Law Specialist

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-42
F +49 711 222901-72
E henning.zander@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Areas of Specialism

Henning Zander has been advising and representing employers and employees in all fields of employment law for over 20 years, in particular in relation to drafting contracts of employment and service as well as in proceedings before employment courts, employment appeal courts and the Federal Employment Court. His practice also focuses on temporary employment, a field in which he has advised a range of companies for many years.

Career

Henning Zander studied law in Tübingen and Freiburg. After his legal traineeship and second state examination, he was admitted as a lawyer in 1995. In 2001, the Stuttgart Bar Association granted him the status of “specialist lawyer for employment law”. Henning Zander has been a partner in the firm since 2003. He speaks German and English.

Memberships

  • Employment Law section of the German Bar Association
  • German Bar Association

Lectures

  • “Law on Holiday Entitlement”, client event, Stuttgart, 2000
  • “General Employment Law”, client event, Wiesbaden, November 2008
  • “General Employment Law”, client event, Walldorf, December 2009
  • “General Employment Law”, Stuttgart, December 2009

Client Comments

    In Mr Zander, we have had a lawyer supporting us for many years on all employment law matters who has a very high level of professional expertise and reliability, while also demonstrating exceptional negotiating skills in difficult situations. In terms of personality, Mr Zander is extremely pleasant and straightforward to deal with.

    Walter Eckhardt GmbH Spedition + Logistik

    Dear Mr Zander, Thank you very much once again for your outstanding advice and representation, both from a professional and a personal point of view. I would happily recommend you at any time.

    Bernd Gillardon


More comments

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de

Henning Zander, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht - Stuttgart

Henning Zander

Rechtsanwalt, Partner
Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-42
F +49 711 222901-72
E henning.zander@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Schwerpunkte

Henning Zander berät und vertritt Arbeitgeber und Arbeitnehmer seit über 20 Jahren in allen Bereichen des Arbeitsrechts, insbesondere bei der Gestaltung von Arbeits- und Dienstverträgen sowie in Verfahren vor den Arbeitsgerichten, Landesarbeitsgerichten und dem Bundesarbeitsgericht. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit bildet das Recht der Zeitarbeit, in dem er seit vielen Jahren verschiedene Unternehmen umfassend berät.

Werdegang

Sein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften absolvierte Henning Zander in Tübingen und Freiburg. Nach Referendariat und Zweitem Staatsexamen wurde er 1995 als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen. 2001 hat ihm der Vorstand der Rechtsanwaltskammer Stuttgart die Bezeichnung „Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht“ verliehen. Seit 2003 ist Henning Zander Partner der Sozietät. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Mitgliedschaften

Vorträge

  • „Urlaubsrecht“, Mandantenveranstaltung, Stuttgart, 2000
  • „Arbeitsrecht allgemein“, Mandantenveranstaltung, Wiesbaden, November 2008
  • „Arbeitsrecht allgemein“, Mandantenveranstaltung, Walldorf, Dezember 2009
  • „Arbeitsrecht allgemein“, Stuttgart, Dezember 2009

Mandantenstimmen

    Mit Herrn Zander haben wir schon seit vielen Jahren in sämtlichen arbeitsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten einen Anwalt an unserer Seite, der sich nicht nur durch seine sehr hohe fachliche Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit, sondern auch mit besonderem Verhandlungsgeschick in schwierigen Situationen auszeichnet. In persönlicher Hinsicht ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Zander äußerst angenehm und unkompliziert.

    Walter Eckhardt GmbH Spedition + Logistik

    Sehr geehrter Herr Zander, ich danke Ihnen nochmals sehr, sehr herzlich für die nicht nur fachlich betrachtet hervorragende Beratung und Vertretung, sondern auch im menschlich-persönlichen Sinne! Ich werde Sie jederzeit gerne weiterempfehlen!

    Bernd Gillardon


weitere Stimmen

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 222901-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de