Martina Girth-Ehmann

Lawyer
Family Law Specialist, Mediator

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-49
F +49 711 222901-79
E girth-ehmann@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Areas of Specialism

Martina Girth-Ehmann advises and represents spouses and long-term partners who live in non-marital relationships in all areas of family law from prenuptial agreements and problems that arise in the context of separations to divorce and its consequences. In addition to representation before family courts, one of her specialisms is out-of-court settlement of conflicts through joint discussion or mediation.

Career

Martina Girth-Ehmann studied law in Tübingen. She has been a lawyer in Stuttgart since 1989 and a specialist lawyer for family law since 2003. In addition, Martina Girth-Ehmann has been active as a mediator since 2000. She speaks German and English.

Memberships

  • Family Law section of the German Bar Association
  • Mediation section of the German Bar Association
  • Federal Family Mediation Association (BAFM)
  • German Bar Association

Publications

  • Girth-Ehmann, The Civil Partnership Act, in: Brackert/Hoffmeister-Schönfelder, Legal Handbook for Women’s Rights Officers and Equal Opportunities Officers, 2004

Client Comments

    Dear Ms. Girth-Ehmann, I have been meaning for some time now to thank you for your professional and indeed personal support during what was by far the worst period of my life to date. I would like to thank you in particular for the care you took right at the start to prevent a worst-case scenario. Subsequently, you actually managed to obtain the best possible outcome for me, thanks to your professional expertise …

    Lore Reuter

    Divorce proceedings are often not only about the best financial settlement. Ms. Girth-Ehmann provided me with very sound legal advice at all times and always supported me with her sensible and carefully considered suggestions in other respects as well. I always felt that I was in very capable hands. This trust-based relationship and having a strong lawyer at my side helped me a lot in every aspect of the proceedings and led to a successful outcome.

    Dr. Magdalena Leinekugel


More comments

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de

Martina Girth-Ehmann, Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht - Stuttgart

Martina Girth-Ehmann

Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Familienrecht, Mediatorin

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-49
F +49 711 222901-79
E girth-ehmann@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Schwerpunkte

Martina Girth-Ehmann berät und vertritt Ehegatten und PartnerInnen einer nichtehelichen Lebensgemeinschaft umfassend in allen Bereichen des Familienrechts vom Ehevertrag über die Probleme, die im Zusammenhang mit einer Trennung auftauchen, bis hin zur Scheidung und den Scheidungsfolgen. Neben der Vertretung vor den Familiengerichten liegt ein besonderer Fokus ihrer Tätigkeit auf der außergerichtlichen Regelung von Konflikten im Wege des gemeinsamen Gesprächs oder gegebenenfalls einer Mediation.

Download Qualifikationsnachweis

Werdegang

Ihr Studium der Rechtswissenschaften absolvierte Martina Girth-Ehmann in Tübingen. Seit 1989 ist sie Rechtsanwältin in Stuttgart, seit 2003 auch Fachanwältin für Familienrecht. Martina Girth-Ehmann ist zudem seit 2000 als Mediatorin tätig. Sie spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Mitgliedschaften

Publikationen

  • Girth-Ehmann, Lebenspartnerschaftsgesetz, in: Brackert/Hoffmeister-Schönfelder, Rechtshandbuch für Frauen- und Gleichstellungsbeauftragte, 2004

Mandantenstimmen

    Sehr geehrte Frau Girth-Ehmann, schon lange hatte ich vor, mich bei Ihnen zu bedanken für Ihren fachlichen, aber auch menschlichen Beistand während der allerschlimmsten Zeit meines bisherigen Lebens. Bedanken möchte ich mich bei Ihnen insbesondere für die Besonnenheit, mit der Sie zu Beginn der anwaltlichen Vertretung versucht haben, das Schlimmste zu verhindern. Dann aber haben Sie durch Ihre fachliche Kompetenz das Bestmögliche für mich erreicht …

    Lore Reuter

    In einem Scheidungsverfahren geht es häufig nicht nur um das optimale und beste Ergebnis bei der finanziellen Auseinandersetzung. Frau Girth-Ehmann hat mich immer juristisch sehr fundiert beraten und mich ansonsten auch stets mit ihren vernünftigen und ausgewogenen Vorschlägen unterstützt. Ich habe mich immer bestens aufgehoben gefühlt. Die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und eine starke Rechtsanwältin an meiner Seite haben mir in jedem Aspekt des Verfahrens sehr geholfen und zu einem erfolgreichen Ende geführt.

    Dr. Magdalena Leinekugel


weitere Stimmen

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 222901-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de