Patricia Hübner

Lawyer
Family Law Specialist

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Business Card

T +49 711 222901-46
F +49 711 222901-76
E patricia.huebner@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Areas of Specialism

Patricia Hübner advises married couples, civil partners, divorcees and single parents in all areas of family law, from the appropriate prenuptial agreement through separation and divorce to settlement of pension rights, settlement of surplus gains and maintenance, as well as custody and access rights. Representation before family courts is a key area of her work, in addition to out-of-court support and advice.

Career

Patricia Hübner completed her legal studies in Passau, where she also passed the two state examinations in law. She spent part of her traineeship at the Wellington Community Law Centre in New Zealand. She has been working as a lawyer at WERWIGK & PARTNER since 2012. Patricia Hübner speaks German and English.

Memberships

  • German Bar Association

Lectures

  • “Marriage Contract? – Yes or No?”, Weddfair wedding fair, Böblingen, October 2017
  • "Post-Marital Maintenance Entitlement – Rights and Obligations", Volkshochschule Stuttgart, January 2014
  • "Separation and Divorce – What Needs to be Done?", Volkshochschule Stuttgart, October 2013

Publications

  • Drayton-Glesti/Raab (now Hübner), Disability Legal Services – addressing unmet legal needs, Council Brief Wellington, 04/2012, 7
  • Schäder/Raab (now Hübner), The Grounds for Applying for Temporary Injunctions in Individual Employment Law, ArbRB 2010, 320-324

Client Comments

    I felt that I received very good support from Ms Raab [now Hübner] throughout my divorce proceedings. Her advice and the legal steps she took were characterised by a high level of expertise and strong commitment. She also managed to explain everything clearly so that I always understood the situation. She acted in my best interests at all times with due regard for my personal wishes and priorities. Thank you very much for doing so.

    Julia L.

    Apart from legal expertise, family law matters also often require sensitivity, a good understanding of human nature and mediation skills. I always had the feeling that Ms Raab [now Hübner] combines all these factors and is eager to achieve a solution that benefits all parties, particularly the affected children who are suffering through no fault of their own. This was achieved 100% in my view. The required confidence in Ms Raab [now Hübner] that is so essential when it comes to fighting a cause together was there right from the start.

    M. Hampel


More comments

Contact us.
We are happy to advise you:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de

Patricia Hübner, Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin für Familienrecht - Stuttgart

Patricia Hübner

Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Familienrecht

Königstraße 52
70173 Stuttgart, Deutschland
Download Visitenkarte

T +49 711 222901-46
F +49 711 222901-76
E patricia.huebner@anwalt-stuttgart.de


Schwerpunkte

Patricia Hübner berät sowohl Eheleute und Lebenspartner als auch Geschiedene und Alleinerziehende in allen Bereichen des Familienrechts: vom richtigen Ehevertrag über Trennung und Scheidung bis hin zu Versorgungsausgleich, Zugewinnausgleich, Unterhalt sowie Sorge- und Umgangsrecht. Neben der außergerichtlichen Begleitung und Beratung bildet die Vertretung vor den Familiengerichten einen besonderen Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit.

Werdegang

Ihr Studium der Rechtswissenschaften absolvierte Patricia Hübner in Passau. Dort legte sie auch ihre beiden juristischen Staatsexamina ab. Einen Teil ihres Referendariats verbrachte sie im Wellington Community Law Centre in Neuseeland. Sie ist seit 2012 als Rechtsanwältin bei WERWIGK & PARTNER tätig. Patricia Hübner spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Mitgliedschaften

  • Deutscher Anwaltverein

Vorträge

  • „Ehevertrag? – Ja oder Nein?“, Hochzeitsmesse „Weddfair“, Böblingen, Oktober 2017
  • „Nacheheliche Unterhaltsansprüche – Rechte und Pflichten“, Volkshochschule Stuttgart, Januar 2014
  • „Trennung und Scheidung – was ist zu tun?“, Volkshochschule Stuttgart, Oktober 2013

Publikationen

  • Drayton-Glesti/Raab (jetzt Hübner), Disability Legal Services – addressing unmet legal needs, Council Brief Wellington, 04/2012, 7
  • Schäder/Raab (jetzt Hübner), Der Verfügungsgrund bei einstweiligen Verfügungen im Individualarbeitsrecht, ArbRB 2010, 320-324

Mandantenstimmen

    Während meines gesamten Scheidungsverfahrens habe ich mich sehr gut von Frau Raab [jetzt Hübner] betreut gefühlt. Ihre Beratung sowie ihr juristisches Vorgehen zeichneten sich durch hohe Kompetenz und viel Engagement aus. Auch gelang es ihr, alle Schritte mir gegenüber transparent und verständlich zu machen. Sie handelte stets in meinem Interesse unter Berücksichtigung meiner persönlichen Wünsche und Prioritäten. Herzlichen Dank hierfür.

    Julia L.

    Familienrechtliche Angelegenheiten verlangen nicht nur juristisches Know-How sondern auch vielfach Fingerspitzengefühl, Menschenkenntnis und Vermittlungsgeschick. Mit RAin Raab [jetzt Hübner] hatte ich immer das Gefühl, dass all diese Faktoren zusammenkommen und sie daran interessiert ist, eine Lösung zu erzielen, die allen Parteien, insb. den betroffenen und unschuldigerweise leidtragenden Kindern, zugute kommt. Dies wurde aus meiner Sicht zu 100% realisiert. Das notwendige Vertrauen in RAin Raab [jetzt Hübner], das für das gemeinsame Kämpfen in einer Sache unerlässlich ist, war vom ersten Moment an da.

    M. Hampel


weitere Stimmen

WERWIGK & PARTNER RECHTSANWÄLTE mbB, Königstraße 52, 70173 Stuttgart, +49 711 222901-0

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Wir beraten Sie gerne:

+49 711 222901-0
info@anwalt-stuttgart.de